蓮富的核心价值观是将健康食品以最纯净和最天然的形式带给顾客,为顾客采购具有最高品质的带刺天然海参(海刺参)。 这种海参品质最好,营养价值最高,因此也最为昂贵。
优质的天然海刺参主要出产在日本和韩国附近的海域中。 日本北海道的6排刺海参品质最佳最为昂贵,但近年来由于核电厂事故之后的放射性问题,需求量已经减弱。


我们的海参是天然海参,在恶劣的自然环境中自然生长。海参主要被捕获在韩国的西海和东海。 西海的深度在2到5米之间,渔民需要用手捕获海参。东海是3到40米深海,需要潜水员捕获海参。


海参的加工技术在韩国获得专利,这确保了在干燥海参中使用最少量的盐。而市场上的海参,需要大量的盐将其干燥, 并使它们的尺寸显得更大。在一些国家,糖也被用来做干燥剂,虽然对健康有害但看起来更具吸引力。
我们的海参是干海参, 在热/真空保温瓶中用开水浸泡12-24小时后,无需任何烹饪即可食用。因此可以通过每天食用海参来保持身体健康。

Hasutomi in keeping our values to source for the best and natural health food to our customers, our spiky wild sea cucumbers from Korea is known to be one of the best quality. This species of sea cucumbers is at the pinnacle in terms of nutritional values and are well sought after for its anti-aging and anti-cancer properties.

Good quality spiky natural sea cucumbers are mainly found in oceans near Japan and Korea. Japan Hokkaido’s sea cucumbers with 6-line spikes is reputed to be of best quality and most expensive but demand has dampened in recent years due to radioactive concerns after nuclear power plant mishap.

Our sea cucumbers are wild sea cucumbers, grown naturally in harsh natural environment without human intervention in the purest form. The sea cucumbers are caught in the clean ocean of Korea, mainly in the West and East seas. The West sea is between 2 to 5m deep and the sea cucumbers are caught by fisherman by hand. The East sea is 3 to 40m deep ocean and are caught by diver.

The technology used to process the sea cucumbers is patented in Korea, which ensures the sea cucumbers are dried using minimum amount of salt. This is unlike many sea cucumbers in the market whereby large amount of salts are used to dry them and making them bigger in size. In some countries, sugar are used in the drying process to make them look more appealing, although it is harmful to health.

Our sea cucumbers are dried sea cucumbers and can be easily eaten by soaking it in boiling water for 12-24 hours in thermal/vacuum flask. They can be eaten without any further cooking and hence it can be conveniently eaten every day for ultimate health maintenance.

For customers who prefer the sea cucumbers to expand fully, it is recommended to use fresh boiling water , a good thermal flask ( maintain >74degrees for more than 6 hours) and to soak the sea cucumbers for 24 hours. Otherwise, change the water every 6 to 12 hours to maintain the high temperature for soaking.